EN | DE

Fuel Industry Partner

Fuel Industry Partner

Werkzeugbau Karl Krumpholz GmbH & Co. KG is an owner-operated family company with 60 years of experience in development and production. We are expert partners in mold making and plastics engineering.

“Hand in hand with our customers – hand in hand to find the best solution.” This is our motto and our mission in everything we do.

Our two locations in the Upper Franconian towns of Kronach and Redwitz offer optimal conditions for: Mould making and plastics engineering are closely tied here. This allows us to create innovative products and projects quickly according to customer specifications.

As a full-service partner, we offer comprehensive support – including collection and delivery service and our 24 hour emergency hotline.

Krumpholz
Formenbau

Our location in Kronach specializes in mold making. There, around 100 employees produce plastic injection molds weighing up to 50 tons. Our customers include plastics engineering companies, German automotive manufacturers, and their suppliers.

Krumpholz
Kunststoff­technik

Our location in Redwitz specializes in thermoplastic plastics engineering. Here, around 80 employees produce injection molded parts for a wide range of applications. We deliver products to automotive and commercial vehicle manufacturers, their suppliers, and companies in the electrical and consumer goods industries.

International Field Offices

As a company serving international customers, we always work to have the right local contact partner for you for your mold making and plastics engineering needs, even abroad. This allows us to help you with questions as quickly as possible and offer comprehensive, international service.

Aktuelles

BUILDING BLOCK IN THE ECONOMIC STRUCTURAL DIVERSITY OF THE DISTRICT

2/25/2019 Lichtenfels/Unterlangenstadt. Operations manager Steffen Rubenbauer provided some interesting insight into the company Krumpholz Kunststofftechnik in Unterlangenstadt at the start of this week to county commissioner Christian Meißner and industry promoter Helmut Kurz.  Since 1992, Krumpholz’s Unterlangenstadt location has been a partner in development, engineering and project management…

mehr erfahren >
COMPANY TOUR WITH APPRENTICES AT ESCHMANN TEXTURES

On 04/03/2019, we were able to tour a workshop at Eschmann Textures in Neuenstadt am Kocher with our 2nd and 3rd year apprentices. Mr. Nerlich gave us a presentation showing different kinds of grains and how they are produced. Then we were able to see how grains are added to…

mehr erfahren >

Contact us

Formenbau

Werkzeugbau Karl Krumpholz GmbH & Co. KG
Im Ziegelwinkel 10/12 | 96317 Kronach

+49 (0) 9261 / 60 52 – 0
info@krumpholz-fb.de

Kunststofftechnik

Werkzeugbau Karl Krumpholz GmbH & Co. KG
Dorfstraße 74 | 96257 Redwitz/Unterlangenstadt

+49 (0) 9264 / 99 20 6 – 0
info@krumpholz-kst.de

DE | EN

HAND IN HAND PARTNER
DER KUNSTSTOFF­INDUSTRIE

Partner der Kunststoff­industrie

Die Werkzeugbau Karl Krumpholz GmbH & Co. KG ist ein inhabergeführtes Familienunternehmen mit 60 Jahren Erfahrung in Entwicklung und Produktion. Wir sind Kompetenzpartner in den Bereichen Formenbau und Kunststofftechnik.

„Hand in Hand mit unseren Kunden – Hand in Hand zur besten Lösung.“ Dies ist unser Anspruch und unsere Handlungsmaxime bei allem, was wir tun.

Unsere beiden oberfränkischen Standorte in Kronach und Redwitz bieten die optimalen Voraussetzungen dafür: Formenbau und Kunststofftechnik sind hier eng miteinander vernetzt. Dies ermöglicht uns, innovative Produkte und Projekte schnell und kundenindividuell umzusetzen.

Als Full-Service-Partner bieten wir Ihnen umfassende Unterstützung – inklusive Hol- und Bring-Service und unserem 24-Stunden-Notfalldienst.

Krumpholz
Formenbau

Unser Standort in Kronach hat sich auf den Geschäftsbereich Formenbau spezialisiert. Dort fertigen rund 100 Mitarbeiter Kunststoffspritzformen mit einem Eigengewicht von bis zu 50 Tonnen. Zu unserem Kundenkreis zählen kunststoffverarbeitende Industrien, die deutschen Automobilhersteller sowie deren Zulieferer.

Krumpholz
Kunststoff­technik

Unser Standort in Redwitz hat sich auf den Geschäftsbereich der thermoplastischen Kunststoffverarbeitung spezialisiert. Hier fertigen die rund 80 Mitarbeiter Spritzgussteile für die unterschiedlichsten Anwendungen. Wir beliefern sowohl Automobil- und Nutzfahrzeughersteller, deren Zulieferer als auch Unternehmen der Elektro- und Gebrauchsgüterindustrie.

INTERNATIONALE
AUSSENSTELLEN

Als Unternehmen mit international agierenden Kunden ist es für uns selbstverständlich, den passenden Ansprechpartner in Formenbau und Kunststofftechnik auch im Ausland für Sie vor Ort zu haben. So gewährleisten wir Ihnen schnellstmögliche Hilfe bei Fragen und einen umfassenden, internationalen Service.

KARRIERE BEI KRUMPHOLZ
Gut ausgebildete und motivierte Mitarbeiter machen die Erfolge unseres Unternehmens erst möglich. Das gelingt uns, indem wir ganzheitliche Führungsmethoden anwenden, die das Wohlergehen unserer Mitarbeiter in den Fokus stellen.
mehr erfahren >

Aktuelles

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Formenbau

Werkzeugbau Karl Krumpholz GmbH & Co. KG
Im Ziegelwinkel 10/12 | 96317 Kronach

+49 (0) 9261 / 60 52 – 0
info@krumpholz-fb.de

Kunststofftechnik

Werkzeugbau Karl Krumpholz GmbH & Co. KG
Dorfstraße 74 | 96257 Redwitz/Unterlangenstadt

+49 (0) 9264 / 99 20 6 – 0
info@krumpholz-kst.de